Contact Details

Mailing address

(for postal mail)
PO Box 140
Deer Harbor, WA 98243

Physical address

(for UPS, FedEx and Amazon orders)
286 Four Winds Rd.
Deer Harbor, WA 98243

Phone: (360) 376-2277
Fax: (360) 376-5741

Reminder: When sending packages to your child, please do not send food items or gum.

Camp Email Directory

General Questions

Camper Registration, Enrollment and Travel

Mariah Armenia – Registrar
mariah@fourwindscamp.org

Accounts Payable and Billing

Sandra Green – Finance Director
sandra@fourwindscamp.org

Summer Staffing and Leadership Training Program

Danielle Bone – Assistant Director
danielle@fourwindscamp.org

Off Season Use, Ordering, Summer Lost and Found and Camp Store

Linda Sheridan – Special Projects Manager
linda@fourwindscamp.org

Facilities and Maintenance

Rick Mollner – Head of Maintenance
rick@fourwindscamp.org

Alumni and Giving

Mike Smith – Development Director
mike@fourwindscamp.org

Executive Director

Paul Sheridan
paul@fourwindscamp.org