Contact Details

Mailing address

(for postal mail)
PO Box 140
Deer Harbor, WA 98243

Physical address

(for UPS, FedEx and Amazon orders)
286 Four Winds Rd.
Deer Harbor, WA 98243

Phone: (360) 376-2277
Fax: (360) 376-5741

Reminder: When sending packages to your child, please do not send food items or gum.

Camp Email Directory

General Questions

Camper Registration, Enrollment and Travel

Ali Walker – Family Experience Manager
info@fourwindscamp.org

Financial Matters

Paul Sheridan – Executive Director
paul@fourwindscamp.org

Summer Staffing

Danielle Bone – Associate Director
danielle@fourwindscamp.org

Leadership Training Program

Charlotte Horsey – Assistant Director
charlotte@fourwindscamp.org

Off Season Use, Ordering, Summer Lost and Found and Camp Store

Linda Sheridan – Special Projects Manager
linda@fourwindscamp.org

Facilities and Maintenance

Caleb Weichert – Head of Maintenance
caleb@fourwindscamp.org

Alumni and Giving

Mike Smith – Development Director
mike@fourwindscamp.org

Executive Director

Paul Sheridan
paul@fourwindscamp.org