Slideshows 2014

Current and prospective campers and their families, as well as alumni, staff, and all friends of Four Winds are welcome to join Camp Director Paul Sheridan and Assistant Director Emily Glass for an evening presentation of photos and music from last summer. Please contact the office if you need contact information for a particular slideshow, and let your host family if you are able to attend.

Deer Harbor, WA
Tuesday, January 7 at 6pm
In The Lodge at Four Winds Camp

St. Helena, CA
Monday, January 13 at 6:30pm
At the home of Rick & Eleanor Crebs

San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, January 14 at 7pm
At the home of Richard McDerby, Sara Foster & Gracie Foster-McDerby

Piedmont, CA
Wednesday, January 15 at 7pm
At the home of Steve, Vickie & Ava Podell

Greenbrae, CA
Thursday, January 16 at 7pm
At the home of Kevin, Tania, Nicholas & Noelle Scheer

Vancouver, BC
Monday, January 27 at 7pm
At the home of Mauricio Brittingham, Paulina Garza, Maia & Max Brittingham

Seattle, WA
Wednesday, January 29 at 7pm
At the home of Randy, Karen, Parker & Sarah Woo

Park City, UT
Thursday, January 30 at 6:30pm
At the home of David, Akemi, Carter & Arden Louchheim

Pacific Palisades, CA
Monday, February 10 at 7pm
At the home of Jeff, Christine & Caroline Weller

Santa Barbara, CA
Tuesday, February 11 at 6:30pm
At the home of Scott, Ella, Poppy & Tommy Brittingham

Pasadena, CA
Thursday, February 13 at 7pm
At the home of Berkeley, Kristin, Ben & Willy Harrison

Washington, DC
Thursday, February 20 at 7pm
At the home of Kevin, Mara, Maeve & Rory Murphy

Sun Valley, ID
Monday, February 24 at 6:30pm
At the home of Danny Beritich, Heidi & Zach Mickelson

Boise, ID
Tuesday, February 25 at 7pm
At the home of Milt Gillespie, Hollis Brookover & Samuel Brookover Gillespie

Portland, OR
Wednesday, February 26 at 7pm
At the home of John, Nalani, Emma & Henry Wineman

Sammamish, WA
Thursday, February 27 at 7pm
At the home of Henri & Joni Broekmate